News

Shaun makes cheque presentation to RMCH Charity

Friday, September 25, 2015
On Friday 25th September World No.6 snooker star Shaun Murphy visited Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital to present a cheque for £5,100.   Read More

Shaun's Shanghai preview

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Hi everyone, I’m just on my way out to Shanghai so I thought I’d drop you all a line or two. It's been a few months since my last blog   Read More

That was the season that was…

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hi everyone, Now the dust has settled I thought I’d jot down a few lines and look back on what’s been the best season of my career.   Read More

Notes from the Crucible...

Friday, April 24, 2015
So pleased to get through the first round and into the tournament. It was a bit weird watching it all from home for four days waiting to play and   Read More

All eyes on Sheffield!!

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hi everyone It’s that time of year again. This is it, the finale to the season, the one it’s all about, The Betfred World Championship.   Read More

Back to Gdynia

Friday, February 27, 2015
Hi everyone, Well, what a difference a year makes. This time last year I was pretty low even though I’d made a 147 maximum break a  Read More

Having a blast in Berlin

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hi everyone, Just wanted to drop a couple or so thoughts down on what's been a very busy few weeks. It still hasn't sunk in p  Read More

Good times, big thanks!

Monday, January 19, 2015
Hi everyone The morning after the night before and it still doesn't feel real. I hope over the next few days and weeks it sinks in as it  Read More

Triple Crown glory for Shaun!

Sunday, January 18, 2015
SHAUN Murphy completed his Triple Crown collection tonight when he added the coveted Masters title to his World and UK Championship victorie  Read More

From my sick-bed to The Masters

Monday, January 12, 2015
Hi everyone, Happy New Year to you all! I hope 2015 is a great year for you. It didn’t start so well for me, though. Whilst away in   Read More

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

>

Contact

Copyright © 2018 Shaun Murphy. All rights reserved